Buy Online / Read More

GMT ALBUM 2016 - 300 Tracks
The 1st Commandment 2016 - US$ 80.00

This album is a first of it's kind on the deep house and it seeks to offer the deep house music lovers what the industry has never offered before. Lot's of good music at unbeatable prices, with the option of not listening to one thing all the time but variety at all times because music in its nature is very vast and limitless. The album contains 300 hot nostalgic deep house tracks composed and produced by The Godsons Of Deep House. Included in the album are two exclusive 2 hour mix-sets compiled by Masia The Godfather and Dj Spring The Godfather. The mix-sets feature some of the unreleased tracks which will only be released on The Godfather App in 2017. For more information about The Godsons and The Godfathers just click on our Team link and meet some of the finest nostalgic deep house producers and Djs South Africa has ever produced. 

Once you pre-order our album you will receive a proof of payment and a username and password which will automatically qualify you for 2017 subscription which is R250 / $19.00. This means you are effectively paying R750.00 / $56 for 300 tracks. Thats R2.50 / $ 0.18 per track. Even piracy can never offer you that price in a lifetime. Your username will activate your link to download the album on the 10th December 2016. You will be given 2 attempts at the download and the link will then expire. Once the link has expired you will have to make a formal request to have a new link sent to you which will then expire again within 24 hours. For more information please contact us: +27824220371